fbpx
Skip to main content

Directors

Managers

Coordinators

Tessa Banks

Tessa Banks

Digital Program Coordinator

tbanks@tutoringchicago.org 

Aiyanna Ross

Aiyana Ross

West Side Program Coordinator

aross@tutoringchicago.org 

Julian Martinez

Mariela Leon

Northside Digital Program Coordinator

mleon@tutoringchicago.org 

Chanel Thornton

Southside Program Coordinator

cthornton@tutoringchicago.org 

Elaine Rosa

Digital Program Coordinator

erosa@tutoringchicago.org 

Jennifer Capitani

Digital Program Coordinator

jcapitani@tutoringchicago.org 

Jesus Estrada

Digital Program Coordinator

jestrada@tutoringchicago.org 

Madeleine Olson

Northside Program Coordinator

molson@tutoringchicago.org 

Marquita Cross

Digital Program Coordinator

mcross@tutoringchicago.org